EXCELLENT
98 reviews on
D T
D T
2022-03-31
The BEST dental and dental hygiene services EVER! Professional, caring, and knowledgeable. They saved my teeth from periodontal disease. Client for life. 😁
Read more
Maria D Aguilar
Maria D Aguilar
2022-03-30
Read more
alice dardis
alice dardis
2022-03-23
Another great visit. Sonja is the best!
Read more
Reba Stasey
Reba Stasey
2022-03-03
Pearl Denture is the most amazing dentist ever I loved the Dr she has the best bed matters ever and her coworkers was the best! I highly recommend pearl Dentures & Dental care
Read more
Sherea Hill
Sherea Hill
2022-03-02
Excellent facility, dental staff and Dentist! I was very pleased with everything from the x-rays to the thorough inspection from the Dentist. She was very gentle, listened to all my problems and fixed everything while I was there. It was worth the 4 hour (8 hour round trip)drive, to finally get a dentist that’s good, gentle and very fair with pricing…..
Read more
Holly Taylor
Holly Taylor
2022-03-02
Read more
William Pool
William Pool
2022-02-23
Everyone was very professional and caring.
Read more
Janet Caldwell
Janet Caldwell
2022-02-23
Read more
Melissa Perez
Melissa Perez
2022-02-23
This dental team has always been so awesome and professional. They have always made my visits very pleasant. I truly trust their knowledge and expertise.
Read more
Lee McGinty
Lee McGinty
2022-02-16
Always friendly. Professional Gentle and caring
Read more

Amazing Facebook reviews!

Judy Thiry
April 19, 2022.
recommends
Everyone friendly and competent. Been going to Dr. Hubnik for 18 years.
Jan Morris
April 19, 2022.
recommends
Friendly hygienists, receptionist and Dr Hubnik is a joy!
Jane Kittleson
April 12, 2022.
recommends
Wonderful dentist with excellent staff.
Nick Salyer
March 11, 2022.
recommends
Awesome dentist everyone was so nice and helpful never liked the dentist but they made it worth it 👍🏼
Debbie Houston
March 4, 2022.
recommends
Wonderful dentist and staff. Everyone is friendly. If you're looking for a kind, gentle and caring dentist, Dr Hubnick and her staff is the place to go!
Terry Worcester
February 24, 2022.
recommends
I am very pleased with the service and attention you get when visiting. The staff is so friendly and make you comfortable. Five Stars and Thanks to all the Pearl Dental Care staff!
Lisa Cohee Weinberg
February 18, 2022.
recommends
Dr Hubnik and staff are all great.
Tonya Ives Harkins
February 17, 2022.
recommends
I love that it has a down home feeling when you walk in. They are all very nice and very accommodating. I would highly recommend for all to use them as their dentist.
Terri Milburn Locke
January 13, 2022.
recommends
Love this Denist office . I always feel right at home here . They always have my best interest in mind.